Read this first. This page is built from primary sources: white paper v3.7 (May 2026), tokenomics v3.9, the AERKey Privacy Layer white paper, official Aeredium blog posts, and AMA transcripts. Written sources and AMA comments do not always use identical timing language, so this page labels the difference instead of smoothing it over.

What is confirmed right now

Before covering what is coming, it helps to anchor what is already done. Several milestones that were roadmap items at the start of 2026 are now completed facts:

Confirmed

Testnet live · first block April 16, 2026

The Aeredium testnet is running. Blocks are being finalized by TEE-BFT consensus across multi-cloud validator enclaves. The public Blockscout explorer at explorer.aeredium.io shows live activity. First consensus block was April 16, 2026.

Testnet guide
Confirmed

1,436,820 TPS benchmark · April 2026

A live multi-region benchmark across three geographic validator regions achieved 1,436,820 TPS, 2 million transactions, 1.39 seconds completion, 0% failure rate. Published on the official Aeredium blog.

blog.aeredium.io
Confirmed

$5M institutional investment · April 7, 2026

Private Markets Capital, LLC invested $5M via a SAFE agreement following the testnet benchmark. Confirmed via press release on the official Aeredium blog.

blog.aeredium.io
Target

Mainnet · next production step

The July 23 AMA described the current topology as stagenet to testnet to mainnet. The July 30 AMA kept mainnet pending but described it as coming in a very short time. After mainnet, stagenet is expected to close except for unusual experiments, while testnet remains. Treat mainnet timing as pending until a formal release notice appears.

Source: July 23/30 AMAs
Confirmed

StablePro Wallet · iOS and Android broadly available per June 18 AMA

The June 18 AMA said StablePro Wallet had deployed on iOS and Android across most countries except sanctioned jurisdictions, superseding earlier comments that Apple access was limited. Verify current regional store availability through official links.

StablePro Wallet guide

Newly visible productization milestones

The newer official pages add concrete product surfaces that were not captured in the older roadmap framing. They narrow what Aeredium says it is building, but do not establish customer adoption.

Published

AER360 defined as a four-pillar security platform

The public AER360 page names AERKey, AERKey Wallet, the policy engine, and the Agent Control Center. It also describes CGGMP24 signing across three independent machines, transaction-bound biometric approvals, one child wallet and policy per agent, twelve policy templates, and a tamper-evident audit chain.

Observable product documentation
Public service

AERSeal invitation-only workflow is public

AERSeal exposes account, transfer, custody-management, verification, terms, and cookie pages for moving all supported smart-contract administrative powers to AERKey-backed custody. The service displays AEREDIUM and Ethereum and four supported contract patterns. Access remains invitation-only and pricing is private.

Product surface, not adoption proof

Near-term milestones: what is coming next

These are the milestones described as imminent or recently updated in official sources. KIMA is now a post-cutoff support topic, while mainnet, listing, adoption, and integrations remain unconfirmed targets.

Target

Mainnet launch · next production milestone

The July 30 AMA still keeps mainnet as the next production step and described it as coming in a very short time, but no mainnet release notice is published yet. The earlier July 23 topology remains: stagenet to testnet to mainnet, with stagenet expected to close after mainnet except for unusual experiments.

Source: July 23/30 AMAs
Confirmed

KIMA-to-AERX conversion - cutoff passed

The July 30 AMA gave the cutoff as July 31, 2026 at midnight / August 1, 2026 00:00 GMT. The team said remaining tokens and rewards had been pushed to registered wallets before the cutoff, and no general extension is promised afterward. Objective exceptions may be reviewed case by case. KIMA holders convert at 5:1 into AERX through StablePro Wallet or the official access route.

KIMA conversion guide
Upcoming

AERX exchange listing · end-September team target

Tokenomics v3.9 allocates 40,000,000 AERX to Public Liquidity. The July 23 AMA set the end-September 2026 listing target, and the July 30 AMA did not provide a confirmed venue. No exchange, OTC terms, stablecoin partner, DEX, or exchange-side notice is confirmed.

Get listing alert
Upcoming

StablePro Wallet access · iOS and Android store listings

The June 18 AMA said iOS and Android availability had expanded to most eligible countries except sanctioned jurisdictions, and direct store listings were checked July 3. Verify current official links before downloading anything.

StablePro guide
Watch

Stablecoin onboarding and liquidity work

The July 30 AMA updates the stablecoin story from named USDC/USDT timing to broader business-development work: an unnamed prominent stablecoin conversation, an integration partner for stablecoin onboarding, and DEX integrations when useful. No stablecoin, DEX, contract, or venue should be treated as confirmed from this AMA alone.

July 30 AMA claim
Watch

AERKey and AERKey Wallet commercial phase

The AER360 page now provides public architecture and workflow details, so the product is no longer documented only through AMA claims. What remains unverified is general AERKey Wallet availability, commercial terms, named users, custody totals, production metrics, and an independent product-specific audit.

July 30 AMA claim
Watch

Agent Control Center / AER Police

AER360 now presents the Agent Control Center as the product for agent child wallets, policy templates, approvals, and audit records. Older material uses AER Police and separately exposes an ACI assessment. The product is better defined, but the naming relationship and any named users, audits, or production metrics remain undisclosed.

July 30 AMA claim
Watch

Lava RWA sandbox

The July 30 AMA says the Lava collaboration has extended beyond the earlier Alba Bay / Caribbean framing and includes another sandbox discussion around Germany energy-market tokenization. No breakthrough was expected before end of summer, and none of these sandbox references should be treated as Aeredium TVL, revenue, or committed settlement volume.

July 30 AMA claim
Watch

DApp Store and developer rewards

The July 30 AMA gave DApp Builder competition details: free faucet/gas support for now, rewards of 5,000 / 2,000 / 1,000 points to StablePro wallets, winners expected the following week, and submission details through Discord. Official Discord rules should control submissions.

July 30 AMA claim
Watch

Quantum-resistance libraries

Albert said a report and libraries for quantum resistance should be released in roughly a week for community contribution. This is separate from the white paper's longer-term post-quantum migration design.

July 9 AMA claim
Watch

AI reserve-monitoring patent milestone

The July 30 AMA says the AI-assisted continuous-audit / reserve-monitoring patent for stablecoin issuers had been approved and that the patent document/number had been received shortly before the AMA. Treat this as team-reported until a public patent record, number, or press release is verified.

July 30 AMA claim
Watch

Independent audit · in production, report not public

The July 23 AMA said an independent audit is currently being produced by a firm transcribed as "Harborne". The spelling, scope, and firm identity still need verification, and no public Aeredium-specific report has been identified. When published, the report will be the strongest independent validation of the architecture claims.

July 23 AMA claim

Phase 2: cross-chain expansion

White paper v3.7 describes a three-phase development framework. Phase 1 is the current testnet and mainnet launch stage. Phase 2 is the next defined layer of development. No date has been published for when Phase 2 begins.

According to white paper v3.7, Phase 2 covers:

Cross-chain infrastructure: Expanded interoperability tooling beyond the 10 confirmed chains already supported in the execution layer. The white paper does not specify which additional chains are targeted at this stage.

Public observability dashboard: A network monitoring interface giving external observers visibility into validator performance, consensus health, and cross-chain settlement activity. This makes the TEE validation architecture verifiable by anyone, not just those reading the attestation data directly from the blockchain.

Validator performance metrics: Published data on validator enclave performance across the AWS, Azure, and GCP distribution. This is relevant for institutional participants who need to assess network reliability before committing to settlement use cases.

These are features described in the white paper as part of the development arc, not confirmed deliverables with dates. They give a useful sense of where the project intends to go after mainnet establishes the base infrastructure.

Phase 3: privacy and post-quantum

Phase 3 is the longest-horizon layer described in white paper v3.7. No timeline has been published. These features depend on Phase 1 (mainnet) and Phase 2 (observability and expanded cross-chain) being complete and stable first.

Privacy-preserving transaction processing: Transactions processed without revealing amounts, participants, or contract logic to observers outside the execution environment. The TEE architecture already provides execution privacy for validators, but Phase 3 extends this to user-facing transaction privacy.

Dynamic cloud optimisation: Automated adjustment of validator enclave distribution across AWS, Azure, and GCP based on performance and cost factors. The current 50/30/20 allocation is fixed by protocol; dynamic optimisation would make this adaptive.

Post-quantum user transaction signatures: Replacement of the current ECDSA signature scheme with post-quantum resistant cryptography for user-signed transactions. The validator layer already uses hardware attestation that is structurally different from traditional signatures; this extends post-quantum resistance to the user side.

Advanced DeFi primitives: The white paper describes these as built on the settled TEE infrastructure. No specific DeFi products are named. The description suggests protocol-level primitives (AMM, lending, options infrastructure) rather than specific applications.

Phase 3 is genuinely long-horizon. Treat it as a directional statement of intent, not a delivery commitment.

AERKey Privacy Layer roadmap

The AERKey Privacy Layer white paper v2.1 covers the encryption infrastructure timeline independently of the main three-phase framework. White paper v3.7 confirms a five-layer privacy architecture and plans its two most developed layers for mainnet. The newer AER360 and AERSeal pages make the threshold-custody product model publicly inspectable, but do not establish named customers, production usage, or mainnet delivery of the five-layer privacy roadmap.

Mainnet target

Layers 1 and 4 · planned for mainnet

White paper v3.7 plans Layers 1 and 4 for mainnet. Layer 4 covers protocol-level AES-256-GCM payload encryption for on-chain data. Earlier privacy material associates Layer 1 with a wallet environment, but current product pages distinguish the non-custodial StablePro Wallet from the custodial AERKey Wallet and do not publicly reconcile which wallet carries that roadmap item. Treat delivery and product mapping as pending.

Confirmed in white paper v3.7
Post-mainnet

Layers 2, 3 and 5 · post-mainnet development

The remaining three layers cover mempool-level encryption (preventing front-running), smart contract execution privacy, and DeFi operation privacy. These are the deeper infrastructure layers. No confirmed dates for post-mainnet delivery.

No confirmed date

The AERKey system is covered by US Patent Application 63/977,868. A filed patent requires technical disclosure to a government registry, confirming the architecture is real enough to protect.

What hasn't been disclosed

Being honest about what is missing matters as much as documenting what exists. After the July 30 AMA, the following items still need formal public confirmation or implementation evidence:

Exchange partners. No CEX or DEX listing partner has been named. The July 23 AMA gives an end-September 2026 listing expectation and mentions possible OTC access with one or two future listing exchanges, while July 30 adds unnamed stablecoin and DEX/liquidity discussions. The 40M AERX Public Liquidity allocation still has no named venue or exchange-side confirmation.

Third-party audits. The July 23 AMA named or transcribed an audit firm as "Harborne" and said an independent audit is being produced. No report is public, and the firm spelling/scope should be verified before treating it as confirmed.

AERSeal adoption and commercial terms. The service is invitation-only and uses private pricing. No named customers, custody totals, transaction counts, contract addresses under custody, or independent AERSeal audit are public.

Product consolidation. Current sources do not explain whether Agent Control Center replaces or sits beside AER Police, or how older StablePro privacy-layer language maps to the newer custodial AERKey Wallet.

Developer ecosystem proof. The official developer page publishes network parameters, and the July 30 AMA gave DApp Builder reward details. Published SDKs, final competition rules, adoption metrics, and repeat developer activity are still needed.

Governance. No governance structure or voting mechanism is described in published materials. Protocol governance is described as programmatic in white paper v3.7. The project is centrally operated at this stage.

Phase transition criteria. White paper v3.7 describes phases but does not specify what milestones trigger the move from Phase 1 to Phase 2 or Phase 2 to Phase 3.

This list is not a criticism. Early-stage projects routinely disclose milestones as they approach rather than all at once. It is context a serious researcher needs.

Sources

Official

White paper v3.7 · May 2026

Three-phase roadmap framework, TEE-BFT consensus, AES-256-GCM privacy architecture, 10-chain interoperability, AERKey threshold management, and AERLink bank connectivity as an intended primitive. Timing statements in older documents are superseded by the July 30 AMA where it covers the same topic.

aeredium.io/Wpaper.html
Official

AER360 platform page · checked August 24, 2026

Current four-pillar platform model, CGGMP24 signing, custodial seedless wallet, agent child wallets, twelve policy templates, and tamper-evident audit records.

aeredium.io/aer360
Official

AERSeal service pages · checked August 24, 2026

Invitation-only smart-contract authority custody workflow, supported chains and contract shapes, AerKYC onboarding, public verifier, private pricing, and service-expiry obligations.

aerseal.aeredium.io
Official

AERKey Privacy Layer white paper v2.1 · April 2026

Five-layer encryption framework, Layers 1 and 4 planned for mainnet, US Patent Application 63/977,868, MEV elimination, Policy Engine selective disclosure.

aeredium.io
Official

White paper v3.7 · May 2026

42M AERX KIMA conversion pool, 40M AERX Public Liquidity pool, original conversion terms, vesting schedules, and staking programme. The July 30 AMA says the July 31/August 1 cutoff has passed and no general extension is promised afterward.

AERX token guide
Official

1.4M TPS benchmark · April 2026

1,436,820 TPS, 2M transactions, three regions, 0% failure rate. First consensus block April 16, 2026.

blog.aeredium.io
Official

Kima/Aeredium AMA · 2025

StablePro Wallet availability, KIMA conversion mechanics, Kima integration intent, and the June 25 clarification that AERLink/bank-rail work is still being reprogrammed into Aeredium.

Official Aeredium channels

FAQ

Has Aeredium published an official roadmap?

No formal roadmap document with fixed dates has been published. Public testnet is live, and the July 30 AMA keeps mainnet pending while describing it as coming in a very short time. The end-September exchange-listing target remains unconfirmed. White paper v3.7 still provides the broader three-phase framework.

When is the Aeredium mainnet launch?

The newest AMA does not provide a confirmed mainnet release notice. It describes mainnet as coming in a very short time, while the earlier topology remains stagenet to testnet to mainnet and the end-September exchange-listing target remains unconfirmed.

When is the KIMA-to-AERX conversion?

The July 30 AMA gave the cutoff as July 31, 2026 at midnight / August 1, 2026 00:00 GMT. After that cutoff, no general extension is promised; use only official Aeredium, Kima, and StablePro support channels for any issue.

Will there be more information before mainnet?

Almost certainly. Projects typically announce exchange partners, third-party audit results, and launch dates in the weeks before mainnet. None of these have appeared yet. Monitoring official Aeredium channels is the most reliable way to track progress.

Which product milestones are already public?

AER360 now has a public four-pillar product definition, and AERSeal has a public invitation-only service surface with authority-transfer, custody, verification, and legal pages. Those are observable productization milestones. Named customers, production scale, public pricing, and independent product-specific audit evidence are still missing.

Is CryptoWisdomHub affiliated with Aeredium?

No. This is an independent research site. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by Aeredium, Kima, or StablePro. Always verify actions through official channels.

Continue researching

Related guides